استمتع لأقصى حد مع إم جي

Action Bar Slide Out Toggle

إغلاق X
Make an Enquiry

عروض الصيف المذهلة مع إم جي

استمتع هذا الصيف مع سيارتك الجديدة من إم جي.

إم جي موتور البحرين لديها العرض المثالي لك، والذي يشمل مجموعتها الاستثنائية من سيارات الـ SUV والسيدان.

• باقة صيانة مجانية لمدة 3 سنوات / 60.000 كم.

• تظليل النوافذ بأفلام هوبر أوبتك العازلة.

تقدم إم جي ضمانًا من المصنع لمدة 6 سنوات / 200000 كم * (أيهما يأتي أولاً) في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط.

أنت على بعد خطوة واحدة من امتلاك سيارة إم جي الخاصة بك، احجز تجربة القيادة الآن للاستفادة من صفقاتنا الصيفية الحصرية.

إم جي... إلى أقصى حد




اشتر الآن

إم جي ZST

تتميز إم جي ZST بتصميمها المعاصر وأدائها القوي، ونجحت السيارة التي تجسد العراقة البريطانية بتعزيز شعبيتها في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. وتقدم هذه الكروس أوفر الرائعة ميزات متنوعة أكثر من أي وقت مضى، مع وجود محرك متطور، وميزات تصميمية جديدة، وتقنيات مبتكرة حديثة. تجسد هذه السيارة قيم الإلهام والطموح والحيوية لعلامة إم جي وهي شريك لك للاستمتاع بالحياة والمغامرات إلى أقصى حد.

اكتشف المزيد من المعلومات عن إم جي ZST

إم جي RX5

تعد إم جي RX5 سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات ذات أداء قوي ورياضي وممتع، وتعد الخيار الأفضل ضمن هذه الفئة فهي تجسد عراقة إم جي البريطانية الأصل بشكل مثالي وتميزها بتقديم أفضل أداء إلى أقصى حد. وتم تطوير هذا النموذج الجذاب ليقدم كل ما يتطلبه سائق السيارة من أنظمة السلامة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والأداء سريع الاستجابة وما تتميز به هذه الشركة العريقة، لتكون كل رحلة في إم جي RX5 تجربة لا تُنسى.

اكتشف المزيد من المعلومات عن إم جي RX5

إم جي GT

تستوحي سيارة إم جي GT الجديدة كلياً تصميمها من طراز (MGB GT) لعام 1962، وتتميز هذه السيدان بتصميمها الخارجي الشبيه بسيارات الكوبيه وتجسد أحدث لمسات التصميم لدى إم جي. وتتسم هذه السيارة الجديدة أيضاً بأسلوب تصميمها الديناميكي ومقصورتها المستوحاة من الطائرات المقاتلة، لتوفر تجربة فريدة من نوعها في سوق سيارات السيدان الصغيرة.

اكتشف المزيد من المعلومات عن إم جي GT

إم جي RX8

تمثل إم جي RX8 الخيار الأنسب للراغبين باقتناء سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات تضم سبعة مقاعد وتتسم بالقدرة القوية والتصميم الجذاب. ويوفر هذا الطراز أداءً ديناميكياً يجسد روح المغامرة لعلامة إم جي إلى أقصى حد. وتوفر للسائق تجربة قيادة مريحة على مختلف الطرق بفضل أحدث التقنيات المبتكرة، ولتكون إم جي RX8 عنواناً لمغامرات لا تُنسى.

اكتشف المزيد من المعلومات عن إم جي RX8

إم جي 6

تمتلك سيارة إم جي 6 العديد من السمات المميزة من حيث التصميم الرياضي والجميل الذي يعكس الشغف بالحياة، فهي سيارة سيدان ذكية ومصممة لتقديم أفضل أداء إلى أقصى حد بما يعكس روح العزيمة المتأصل في تراث إم جي البريطانية الأصل. تتوفر هذه السيارة بثلاثة موديلات مزودة بمحرك توربو بسعة 1.5 لتر يضمن أداءً حيوياً وديناميكياً، يضمن لك تجربة مغامرات جديدة بأسلوب أنيق. كما يوجد الكثير من التقنيات المتقدمة في جميع أنحاء السيارة، بينما تساعد العديد من الأنظمة المساعدة في الحفاظ على سلامتك وحمايتك.

​اكتشف المزيد من المعلومات عن إم جي6

إم جي HS

تتميز إم جي HS بكونها سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات تقدم أداءً ديناميكياً وذكياً وعملياً يتيح لك تجربة فريدة لا مثيل لها. وتتبنى مفهوم تصميم سيارة X-Motion التجريبية وتجسد تجربة قيادة ممتعة إلى أقصى حد، وتأتي هذه السيارة بنظام الدفع الخلفي لتعزز جاذبيتها كخيار أنيق وموثوق مع أفضل التقنيات الحديثة التي توفر تجربة قيادة جذابة بالكامل وإحساساً بشعور المغامرة.

اكتشف المزيد من المعلومات عن إم جي HS

إم جي 5

تعد إم جي 5 واحدة من أكثر سيارات السيدان المفضلة للعمل أو للمتعة على حد سواء، حيث يمكنك أن تكون على ثقة تامة بأن هذه السيارة قادرة دائماً على تقديم أفضل أداء إلى أقصى حد. وتوفر الطرازات الثلاثة التي تشمل (STD) و(COM) و(DEL) جميع المتطلبات التي قد تحتاجها.

اكتشف المزيد من المعلومات عن إم جي5

GET MORE WITH YOUR NEW MG

Action Bar Slide Out Toggle

Close X
Make an Enquiry

MG HOT CARS, WITH COOL SUMMER OFFER!

ENJOY THIS SUMMER WITH A NEW MG CAR.


MG Motor Bahrain has just the offer for you, covering its exceptional range of SUVs and sedans.

  • 3 years/60,000 km service package.
  • Window tinting from Huper Optik

MG offers a 6 Years/200,000km* Manufacturer's Warranty (whichever comes first) across the Middle East.

You are one step closer to owning your MG, book your test drive now to benefit from our exclusive summer deals.

DO MORE, with MG.


BUY NOW




MG ZST

A contemporary design and punchy drive characterise the MG ZST which, though designed and built with British heritage in mind, has already proved its popularity in the Middle East. This striking crossover offers more equipment than ever, with an upgraded engine, additional styling features and the very latest in technology. This inspiring vehicle is as ambitious and energetic as an MG gets, filling your motoring life with a ‘do more’ spirit, a joie de vivre, and plenty of adventures.

Find out more information on the MG ZST

MG RX5

Versatile, capable, sporty and fun, the MG RX5 is the ultimate SUV and one which perfectly encapsulates the ‘do more’ ethos of the British marque. This charismatic model has been developed to offer everything the inquisitive and adventurous motorist demands. Driving safety, engaging technology, and responsive performance all come as standard, evoking the heritage of the iconic manufacturer. It also provides a passion for performance to match your own. With the MG RX5, every journey is an event to remember.

Find out more information on the MG RX5

MG GT

Inspired by the 1962 MGB GT, the all-new MG GT is a coupé-like fast back sedan that embraces MG’s latest design ethos. The all-new MG GT provides fresh, dynamic good looks and a fighter-jet inspired cabin, offering a thrilling experience in the compact Sedan marketplace.

Find out more information on the MG GT

MG RX8

Epitomising seven-seat perfection, the MG RX8 is a bold and capable SUV built to be noticed. On-road or off, this model provides dynamic performance, embracing the ‘do more’ spirit of adventure of MG. It does so while you can sit back in comfort, with innovative technology complementing the ultimate driving experience. Life should be a series of unforgettable adventures.

Find out more information on the MG RX8

MG 6

Sporty styling and head-turning aesthetics. A passion for life and a flair for design. The hallmarks of the magnificent MG 6 are plain to see. This is a smart and adventurous sedan designed to offer a ‘do more’ attitude engrained in British heritage of the brand. This vehicle comes in three trim levels and is powered by a 1.5L turbo-charged engine that guarantees lively, energetic and dynamic performance. It’s a model that wants you to experience more and seek new adventures in style. There’s plenty of engaging technology throughout too, while driving aids will help keep you safe and protected.

Find out more information on the MG6

MG HS

The dynamic MG HS is a smart and practical SUV that exudes charm and capability, letting you experience life like never before. Embracing the design concept of X-Motion and exuding a real drive to do more, this stylish option will prove reliable and fun to drive, with some of the finest technology providing a fully engaging motoring experience and a sense of adventure. Discover more about this exciting vehicle.

Find out more information on the MG HS

MG 5

Adventure, lively and capable - the MG 5 is one of the most exciting sedans around. Whether for work or for pleasure, you can be confident that the vehicle is always looking to do more to excite, with the three trim levels - STD, COM, and DEL - providing all the requirements you could possibly need.

Find out more information on the MG5